The new Brazen Abbot album featuring JLT on vocals is slated for Spring release

"Guilty As Sin,"featuring 4 tracks with Joe on vocals is scheduled to be released in May on SPV. Nikolo Kotsev has officially announced that the tracks have been completed and the artwork for the new CD is posted on the Brazen Abbot web site. You can also find a complete track listing there. Additionally, "Live and Learn", "Eye of the Storm" and "Bad Religion", which have been out of print since Kotsev's former record company went out of business, will probably be re-released by SPV in the Fall of 2003! "Live and Learn" features Glenn Hughes and "Eye of The Storm" and "Bad Religion" include songs written and performed by JLT. To read more about all this, go here.

photo-title close